警告

在investriskfree.com网站上的所有信息是不断地被检查的与更新的。然而,在该公司的网站上提供的信息可以一时间变得不现实的并我们对任何准确或者其他在网站上提供的关于第三人称信息没有责任。我们对通过在该网站上链接提供的信息还没有责任。

  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. 不是银行。
  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. 不是金融机构。
  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. 根据俄罗斯联邦立法机关开展业务。如果您想实用我们的服务,先该确认我们公司的业务与您国家的立法机关并不矛盾。我们 不对我们违反他们国家法律和属于他们国家的管辖的客户负责任。
  • 我们只同参加保险自然人存款的国家计划的银行合作。
  • 只有Invest Risk-Free Ltd. 高级管理的书面许可证您就可以利用网站资料。网站资料的利用是禁止的,专有出版权的侵犯的话我们保留问责您的权利。
  • 在网上引用 www.investriskfree.com资料的时是必须性的。

Disclaimer

All the information found on investriskfree.com website is constantly being checked for relevance and updated. However, the information provided on our website may instantly become outdated, and we bear no responsibility for the inaccuracy of this information or any other information concerning third parties that can be found on the website. We bear no responsibility either for the content of website which are accessible via the links provided on our website.

  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. is not a bank.
  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. is not a financial institution.
  • Invest Risk-Free Ltd. conducts its business in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation. Should you employ our services, make sure that our business does not contradict the legislation of your country. We take no responsibility for our clients breaking the laws of the country of their citizenship and/or the country having jurisdiction over them.
  • We cooperate only with the banks participating in government programmes on insurance of bank deposits of natural persons.
  • The information from the website can be used only upon a written approval from Invest Risk-Free Ltd. top management. Any kind of realization of the website contents is prohibited and gives rise to liability under copyright legislation.
  • Using the hyperlink to www.investriskfree.com is mandatory when quoting the material on the Internet.