订购

现在跟我们开始投资!

绝对InvestRiskFree!

支付InvestRiskFree服务收费以后您将收到有一个链接的邮件。链接该链接以后您可以下载文件格式. 您要按照附件说明书办好该文件和把它们发送到InvestRiskFree办公室。

按照收到的文件我们在您选择的银行参与必须保险存款的体系给您致您的名字开立存款并为了把资金汇到您的存款发给我们需要的详细、还发给从银行收到的电子复印件。

开立存款以后您要在14天内把资金划汇您的存款。

如果无可能或者您拒绝在14天内划汇资金,我们要给您为您的存款提供新详细。在这种情况下49美元服务收费(或者您支付的货币等价物)是收取的再一次。

当前您可以投放存款为期是: 181天,271天,1年。最低金额是5 000美元/欧元。

InvestRiskFree的手续费是一整笔款项(49美元)并包括:选得存款保险制度的银行成员;为了客户开立存款账户文件的准备、寄出、收到于整理;致客户的开立存款账户;把必要的银行资料交给客户;存款收到客户进款的检査;存款收到的进款的提供情报。

InvestRiskFree的手续费是年利达0.5%的付款。它是给客户存款加算的;开立存款账户一个月后每月收税年利达0.5%的1/12;包含对银行开立的存款监督;收到开立存款的对账单;停止客户的存款;如需,对于被客户获得存款的保险赔偿问题(按照“对于在俄罗斯银行保险个人的存款“)代表客户的利益,包括给银行代理/存款保险公司的呼吁书提出要求给入客户的账支付赔偿金。

您的银行存款有效期后,其自动延期。按照在延期时有效的税率和条件银行存款自动延期。延期以两次为限。按照您不愿意延期您的银行存款,您必须告诉我们在45天前您的银行存款有效期届满。

取消您的存款后,我们把您的钱划拨到活期存款账上。从银行收到在开立与取消存款账户时的原件,按您的查询我们也对您发出。

位请注意:在合同期中InvestRiskFree公司没有支配您们的资金的许可

*关于业务信件送达:DHL, FedEx, PONY EXPRESS。

**一切险的上限为在一个银行里按一个人的140万卢布(或者是在发生保险事故的时的携汇现金等价物)。

您们自己支付邮费和被公证办公室办好必要文件的经费。

加入购物车的时,您自动同意合同条件。

«
1 2
»

Order

Start investing with us now!

Absolutely InvestRiskFree!

As soon as you have paid the InvestRiskFree service charge, you will receive an e-mail with the link to the web-page where you can download samples of the documents that are to be issued according to the instruction enclosed.

After you have registered on our website, you are required to send these documents to the InvestRiskFree office.*

Based on the documents received from you, we will open a deposit in your name in the bank of your choice that is a participant of the compulsory deposit insurance system. Afterwards, we will send all the necessary bank details for funds transfer and electronic copies of the documents received from the bank to your e-mail address so that you can place money on your deposit.

You have 14 days to transfer funds to your deposit after the deposit has been opened.

If it is impossible for your to transfer funds within a 14-day period, or you refuse to do so, we will have to provide you with new transfer details for your deposit. A service charge of 49,00 US dollars (or an equivalent in the currency of your payment) will be imposed once again in this case.

Deposit terms vary from: 181, 271 days to 1 year. A minimum deposit amount is
5.000 USD/euro**

An InvestRiskFree service charge is a non-recurring payment of $49,00, which includes: selection of a bank/banks participating in the system of compulsory deposit insurance, preparation, forwarding, reception and processing of the documents needed for deposit opening, deposit opening in the name of the client, providing the client with necessary transfer details for funds transfer, supervision of funds inflow into the client’s deposit, keeping the client informed about fund transfer transactions.

An InvestRiskFree commission is a monthly payment due one month after the deposit has been opened at the rate of 1/12 out of 0,5% of the interest rate from the deposited amount. The commission includes supervision of the bank where the client’s deposit has been opened, reception of the inquiries on the opened deposits, closing client’s deposits, representing the client when necessary in the matters of insurance payout in accordance with The Russian Federation Federal Law on Insurance of Household Deposits in Banks of the Russian Federation, and including the application to an agent bank/Deposit Insurance Agency with the request to pay out the client’s deposits into the account opened in his name.

Upon the expiration of your deposit ‘s term, it is automatically prolonged. Automatic deposit prolongation occurs at the rates and conditions as in effect at the time of prolongation. No more than 2 prolongations are allowed. If you do not want to prolong your deposit, please inform us 45 days prior to the expiration of your deposit’s term.

Upon closing the deposit, your finances will be transferred back to your account from which they were transferred to your deposit earlier. Original documents that were received from the bank after your deposit has been opened and closed will be sent to you on your request.

Please note that InvestRiskFree DOES NOT HAVE access to your finances during the entire contract period.

* Business correspondence is delivered by DHL, FedEx, PONY EXPRESS.

**The maximum insurance indemnity is 1.4 million rubles (or currency equivalent calculated at the exchange rate as in effect on the day when the insured event occurs) for one person in one bank.

The investor covers all notarization and postages costs.

By adding a product to your cart, you automatically accept our terms and conditions.
«
1 2
»