Dépôts

Profitez des avantages du Système d’assurance des dépôts et obtenez un rendement annuel allant jusqu’à 12,75% en roubles et jusqu’à 4,25% en dollars et 4% en euro.

Nous nous occupons du reste:
  • Nous préparons les documents nécessaires pour l’ouverture d’un compte de dépôt ;
  • Nous choisissons des options optimales pour placer vos capitaux dans les banques russes ;
  • Nous vérifions et confirmons l’adhésion de votre banque au programme national d’assurance des dépôts ;
  • Nous ouvrons un compte de dépôt à votre nom et nous vous transmettons les détails nécessaires pour la gestion du compte ;
  • Nous traduisons dûment vos documents en russe ;
  • Nous réglons toutes les questions concernant l’indemnisation complète des pertes en cas de sinistre ;
  • Dans le cas où votre dépôt dépasse le montant de la couverture d’assurance (≈25 000$), nous proposons des options pour la mise des capitaux avec une indemnisation complète .

           Commander

Votre confidentialité est protégée.

InvestRiskFree prend au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles et financières. Les investisseurs ne disposent jamais de données appartenant à d'autres investisseurs. Nous ne vendons, transmettons ou distribuons pas vos données personnelles aux tiers. Vos données personnelles ne sont transmises qu’à la banque, adhérent au système de l’assurance de dépôts, que vous avez choisie pour y faire ouvrir votre compte.

           La protection de données

Nous sommes ouverts et transparents.  
Nous serions heureux de partager les informations sur le projet et de répondre à toutes vos questions.

           Écrivez-nous à tout moment

Pour vous renseigner .  

Le système d’assurance des dépôts obligatoire à été créé dans le cadre d'un programme d'état spécial, mis en place conformément à la loi fédérale "Sur l'assurance des dépôts dans les banques de la Fédération de Russie" (23.12.2003). 

Le but principal du système est de protéger les capitaux qui ont été placés dans les banques russes sur le territoire russe.

Actuellement, ce sont les déposants de 862 banques, inclues dans le système, qui sont sous la protection de l’état.

D’autres systèmes d’assurance des dépôts fonctionnent dans plus de 100 pays du monde, y compris dans tous les pays de l'UE, au Japon, aux États-Unis, au Brésil.

Pour assurer ses dépôts, le déposant ne doit pas conclure de contrat d'assurance particulier, car l'assurance se fait par l'effet de la loi.

Conformément à la loi, le montant de l’indemnité s'élève actuellement à 100% du montant du dépôt, mais il ne peut dépasser 1 million 400 mille roubles. Lors du calcul du montant de l’indemnité, les dépôts en euro ou en dollars sont convertis en roubles au taux de change de la Banque centrale russe à la date de l'événement assuré.

Le montant de l'indemnité ne peut dépasser 1 million 400 mille roubles pour un déposant dans une banque. Mais dans le cas où le déposant a des dépôts dans plusieurs banques, le montant maximum de l’indemnité dans chaque banque s'élèvera à 1 million 400 mille roubles.

L’adhésion au système d’assurance est obligatoire pour toutes les banques qui ont le permis d'effectuer des opérations avec des dépôts privés. Les dépôts sont assurés à partir de la date d’adhésion de la banque au système.

Le système a pour base financière une fondation d’assurance obligatoire des dépôts (la Fondation) qui effectue une indemnisation des pertes et couvre les dépenses liées à l’organisation des paiements.  

Les sources financières principales de la Fondation sont les primes d’assurance des banques qui participent au programme, les profits que les fonds libres de la Fondation rapportent et les contributions de l’Etat.

Les primes d’assurance sont les mêmes pour toutes les banques est sont payées trimestriellement. Le taux des primes d’assurance est fixé par le Conseil d’Administration de l’Agence. Dans des conditions normales, ce taux ne peut pas dépasser 0,15% du montant moyen des dépôts du trimestre.  

 

            Commander

Deposits

            Place your order

Take full advantage of the Deposit Insurance System and earn up to 12,75% per annum in roubles, up to 4,25% per annum in US dollars and up to 4% per annum in Euro. 

We  will take care of the rest:

  • prepare all necessary documents to open your deposit;
  • choose the best investment options in Russian banks;
  • check and confirm if your bank is a member of the Deposits Insurance System;
  • open a bank account and a deposit on your name and then provide all necessary account details for account management;
  • translate your documentation into Russian in a proper way;
  • settle all the issues concerning 100% indemnity payment in case an insured event occurs;
  • offer various options of placing deposits exceeding the size of the insurance covering(≈25 000$) while retaining 100% deposit insurance guarantee.
 

             Place your order

Your confidentiality is protected.

InvestRiskFree reliably protects your personal and financial information. Investors never know about others investors. We do not sell, transfer or distribute your personal information to the third parties. Your personal data is only conveyed to the bank you have chosen for opening a deposit in your name.

             Information security

 

             We are open and transparent.

       ​      We will be glad to share information on the project and to answer all your questions.


             Contact us

 

             For easy reference.


The Deposit Insurance System was created within the framework of the special state program realized according to the Federal Law “On Insurance of Household Deposits in Banks of the Russian Federation” (Federal Law-117 of 23.12.2003). 

The main objective of this system is to protect  investors’ deposits and bank accounts savings placed in Russian banks within the territory of the Russian Federation.

As of December 19, 2014, investors of 862 banks-participants of this system are under protection.

To protect citizens’ financial interests is one of the most important social targets of the country. Similar deposit insurance systems function in more than 100 countries worldwide, including all EU members, the USA, Japan, Brazil etc.

The Deposit Insurance System functions in the following way. If an insured event occurs (The Central Bank revokes the license of a bank to perform banking operations), the depositor’s funds are refunded within a short time in the form of indemnity payment. 

To insure a deposit the investor does not have to conclude a separate contract of insurance: the deposit is insured by force of law. The Deposit Insurance Agency - the organization that has been specially created by the state - refunds to the investor the amount of savings.

Today, according to the Federal Law “On Insurance of Household Deposits in Banks of the Russian Federation”, the indemnity amounts to 100 percent of the sum deposited, but it cannot exceed 1 million 400 thousand roubles. The amount of indemnity for deposits in a foreign currency is calculated at the Central Bank rate on the date of a loss occurrence.

The amount of indemnity in one bank cannot exceed 1 million 400 thousand roubles. However, if an investor has deposits in different banks, in each of them the maximum sum of indemnity payment amounts to 1 million 400 thousand roubles.

All banks having a license to work with private deposits are obliged to participate in he Deposit Insurance System. Deposits are considered insured from the date of inclusion of a bank in the register of banks-participants of the Deposit Insurance System.

The financial basis of the System is the fund of compulsory deposit insurance (Fund) that covers indemnity payments and the expenses connected with the organization of payments. 

The main financial sources of the Fund are insurance premiums of participating banks, the income raised from investing temporarily available funds of the Fund, an asset contribution of the Russian Federation.

Insurance premiums are equal for all banks and are paid quarterly. The insurance premium rate is fixed by the Board of Directors of the Agency. In normal conditions it cannot exceed 0,15% of an average deposit amount in the quarter.

 

              Place your order